"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sirenia Comments On New Album "The Enigma Of Life" Chart Positions

Photo of Sirenia

Band Photo: Sirenia (?)

Norwegian/Spanish Gothic metal act Sirenia has announced the following chart positions for the band's new album "The Enigma of Life:"

Germany: #73
Switzerland: #53

Commented Sirenia main man Morten Veland: "We would like to thank our fans for all your support. Knowing that you appreciate our work is a big inspiration and motivating factor for us. We are looking forward to seeing you all on tour soon, and to perform the songs from 'The enigma of life' for you live in concert. A very special thanks to our ever loyal fans in Germany and Switzerland, you guys rock! Cheers!"

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. The End of It All
2. Fallen Angel
3. All My Dreams
4. This Darkness
5. The Twilight in Your Eyes
6. Winter Land
7. A Seaside Serenade
8. Darkened Days to Come
9. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma of Life
13. Oscura Realidad

North American Bonus Track:
14. El Enigma De La Vida (acoustic version)

iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track:
15. El Enigma De La Vida

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sirenia Comments On New Album Chart Positions"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.