"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wooden Stake Posts New Song "Skullcoven" Online

Wooden Stake recently recorded the band's new album "Dungeon Prayers & Tombyard Serenades." You can now check out a new song from the album, titled "Skullcoven," in the clip below.

The "Dungeon Prayers & Tombyard Serenades" track listing is as follows:

1. Cadaverum Caecorum Liber
2. Salem, 1692
3. Tortured Into Eternal Repose
4. Die Rache Der Hexen
5. Six Feet of Earth... And all that it Contains
6. Cemetery Closes At Sundown (instrumental)
7. Skullcoven
8. Anguished Atonement
9. Bleeding Coffin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wooden Stake Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.