"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supreme Pain Announces New Album "Divine Incarnation" Release

Supreme Pain recently signed to Massacre Records for the release of the new album "Divine Incarnation." The band has now issued the following brief announcement about the release:

"The new CD Divine Incarnation will be released on the 27th of may through Massacre Records. Soon a new song will be available on the myspace. Stay brutal and supreme greets!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn of a new era
2. The dark army
3. Damned creation
4. Treasonous disease
5. Trapped in heresy
6. Spiritual sickness
7. Divine incarnation
8. Putrefied Beauty
9. The fallen kingdom
10. Towards Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supreme Pain Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.