"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suidakra Reveals "Book Of Dowth" Album Details

Suidakra has posted the cover artwork online for the band's upcoming album "Book of Dowth," which can be viewed at this location. The band also commented on the new album:

"Our new album 'Book Of Dowth' will be released on March 25th. Shortly after we will embark on a European tour with label mates Onslaught and Debauchery. Cover and track list of 'Book Of Dowth' have been unveiled now and soon we will also present their video clip for the track Dowth 2059."

The "Book of Dowth" track listing is as follows:

1. Over Nine Waves
2. Dowth 2059
3. Battle-Cairns
4. Biróg’s Oath
5. Mag Mell
6. The Dark Mound
7. Balor
8. Stone Of The Seven Suns
9. Fury Fomoraigh
10. Otherworlds Collide

Digipak Bonus:

11. Rise Of Taliesin(classical re-arranged version)
12. When Eternity Echoes(classical re-arranged version)
13. Official Video Clip “Dowth 2059”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Reveals 'Book Of Dowth' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.