"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devolved Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Full Length Album

International technical metal act Devolved has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album. The new album, titled "Oblivion," is set for release on May 24 through Unique Leader Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Existential Crisis
2. Into Fire
3. Awakening
4. World In Denial
5. Virus
6. Wretched Eyes Of God
7. Transcendence
8. From The Ashes
9. Legions Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devolved Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.