"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tuck From Hell Streaming New Album "Thrashing"

Photo of Tuck From Hell

Band Photo: Tuck From Hell (?)

Tuck From Hell is set to release the band's new album "Thrashing" on January 25th, 2011 via Metalville Records. The entire new release is currently available for streaming through AOL Music at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Barbecue Beast
2. Death Before Disco
3. Tuckerz
4. Italion Stallion
5. I'm Rollin'
6. I Hellbilly
7. King of Thrash
8. Idol of Gold
9. Headbanger
10. Tequila Race

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tuck From Hell Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.