"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shroud Of Despondency Posts New Song "Seeing One Last Ray Of Light" Online

Shroud of Despondency has posted a new song online titled "Seeing One Last Ray Of Light," which is off the band's upcoming album "Dark Meditations In Monastic Seclusion." You can hear the new song here. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Seeing One Last Ray Of Light
2. Homo Homini Lupus
3. Parting Of The Way
4. Sybil
5. Sullen Murmur Oppressive Stillness
6. Flicker Of The Ardent Light
7. To Glisten In All The Colors Of Distress

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shroud Of Despondency Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.