"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dalriada Reveals New Album, "Ígéret," Details

Hungarian folk metal band DALRIADA has announced that their new album, "Ígéret," will be released on February 18th. The band has also revealed the cover art and track listing, which is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Hajdútánc
03. Hozd el, Isten
04. Mennyei Harang
05. Ígéret
06. Igazi Tuz
07. Kinizsi Mulatsága
08. A Hadak Útja
09. Leszek a Csillag
10. Leszek a Hold (feat. Jonne Järvelä/Korpiklaani)
11. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dalriada Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.