"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sylosis Reveals New Album "Edge Of The Earth" Details

Photo of Sylosis

Band Photo: Sylosis (?)

Sylosis is set to release the new album "Edge of the Earth" on March 11th, 2011 via Nuclear Blast. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at this location. The "Edge of the Earth" track listing is as follows:

1. Procession
2. Sands Of Time
3. Empyreal
4. Empyreal (Part 2)
5. A Serpents Tongue
6. Awakening
7. Kingdom Of Solitude
8. Where The Sky Ends
9. Dystopia
10. Apparitions
11. Altered States Of Consciousness
12. Beyond The Resurrected
13. Eclipsed
14. From The Edge Of The Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sylosis Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.