"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eis Posts New Songs Online From Re-Released Albums

Germany's Eis recently announced it would be re-releasing the "Patina" and "Kainsmal" albums. The band has now issued the following announcement about posting new songs online from the re-release versions:

"We have just uploaded four songs from the 'Patina' and 'Kainsmal' re-releases, out 7th of January on Lupus Lounge.

"Both re-releases feature the original album version plus a reworked 2011 version with new guitar tracks, new mix and new mastering done by Markus Stock/Studio E. The releases are rounded up by a revised artwork and liner notes. 'Kainsmal' features an unreleased bonus track, the self-titled song of Carpathian Forest."

You can check out the tracks at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eis Posts New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.