"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vreid Posts "V" Teaser Trailer

Norways' Vreid will release the new album "V" on February 7th, 2011 through Indie Recordings. The band has now posted a teaser trailer online for the album, which can be viewed below.

The "V" track listing is as follows:

1. Arche
2. The Blood Eagle
3. Wolverine Bastards
4. The Sound Of The River
5. Fire On The Mountain
6. The Others & The Look
7. Slave
8. Welcome To The Asylum
9. Then We Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vreid Posts 'V' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.