"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sodom Posts Another Song From New Album "In War And Pieces"

Photo of Sodom

Band Photo: Sodom (?)

Decibel magazine has premiered a new track from Sodom's forthcoming release "In War and Pieces" on the Deciblog. The new song "Feigned Death Throes" can be heard at this location. "In War and Pieces" is set for release on January 11th, 2011 and the track listing is as follows:

1. In War And Pieces
2. Hellfire
3. Through Toxic Veins
4. Nothing Counts More Than Blood
5. Storm Raging Up
6. Feigned Death Throes
7. Soul Contraband
8. God Bless You
9. The Art Of Killing Poetry
10. Knarrenheinz
11. Styptic Parasite

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sodom Posts Another Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.