"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlelore Streaming More Samples From New Album "Doombound"

Finland's Battlelore has issued the following brief update about streaming more samples online from the band's upcoming album: "Hellos! Amazon.de have released samples for all of the songs from Doombound. Check them at this location." The track listing for "Doombound" is as follows:

1. Bloodstained
2. Iron of Death
3. Bow and Helm
4. Enchanted
5. Kärmessurma
6. Olden Gods
7. Fate of the Betrayed
8. Men as Wolves
9. Last of the Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlelore Streaming More Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.