"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terasbetoni Reveals Tracklisting For Forthcoming Album

Photo of Terasbetoni

Band Photo: Terasbetoni (?)

Finnish metal act Terasbetoni has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album "Maailma Tarvitsee Sankareita." The album CD was recorded at HIP Studios in Helsinki, Finland with producers Juha Heininen and Hiili Hiilesmaa and is set for release on November 24, 2010 through Sakara Records.

Here is the "Maailma Tarvitsee Sankareita" tracklisting:
1. Myrsky nousee
2. Metalliolut
3. Maailma tarvitsee sankareita
4. Jumalten usva
5. Mies
6. Tunnemme sinut
7. Uudestisyntynyt
8. Thanatos
9. Konstantinopoli
10. Eteenpäin
11. Gloria

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terasbetoni Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.