"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Man-Eating Tree Uploads Music Video For "Amended"

Finnish dark metal act The Man-Eating Tree has posted its new music online. The video was shot for the track "Amended" which appears on the band's debut full length "Vine." "Vine"was released on September 22 through Century Media Records. You can view the video below:

"Vine" tracklisting:
1. Lathing A New Man
2. The White Plateau
3. This Longitude Of Sleep
4. King Of July
5. Of Birth For Passing
6. Out Of The Wind
7. Nights In White Satin
8. Tide Shift
9. Instead Of Sand And Stone
10. Amended

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Man-Eating Tree Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.