"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Uploads "Arctica" Music Video

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Amberian Dawn has posted a music video online for the song "Arctica," which can be viewed below. The band also commented on the video and a recent lineup change:

"Hey all. Our new music video Arctica is now online on Youtube. It's directed by M.Nieminen at Routafilmi. Check it out below. Arctica is the single from our new album End Of Eden which is coming out October 20th.

"Because of time issues of Tommi, Joonas and Emil we're also announcing a lineup change. The new lineup of Amberian Dawn is: Heidi Parviainen (vocals), Tuomas Seppälä (keyboards, guitar), Kasperi Heikkinen (guitar), Kimmo Korhonen (guitar), Jukka Koskinen (bass), Heikki Saari (drums).

"Kimmo is famed for his work with Waltari, Helion and Solacide. Our new basist Jukka is known for his other bands like Norther and Wintersun and Heikki the new drummer is also known for playing in bands like Norther and Naildown.

Tuomas Seppälä also commented: "There's no drama involved in this lineup change. It's all about time issues. I hope very much succes and happines for you Tommi, Joonas and Emil in the future. You can meet the new lineup of AD on our music video Arctica. These new guys have been around already before – Heikki used to be our original drummer in 2006 and he played drums on the songs River Of Tuoni and Evil Inside Me on our debut album. Jukka has already played one gig with us last summer at Tavastia Club. We're ready with our new lineup on our next gig in Helsinki, November 26th in Dante's Highlight."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Posts 'Arctica' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.