"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valkyrja Comments On European Tour Dates

Sweden's Valkyrja has checked in with the following recap of the band's recent European tour:

"The European tour has reached its end and the eleven countries stand dormant in the ashes of once devouring flames. Our regards and recognition goes out to Massive Music and crew, Ragnar Sverrison (brother in arms!), Marduk, Ragnarok, Ondksapt, Fides Inversa and the hungry audience who shared our grail of victory. Send us your visuals and alike, everything is of highest interest.

"Valkyrja is now officially in alliance with Massive Music. Our putrid glory shall again shadow the future; let this warning stand loud and clear! New merchandise is to expect in the near future. Some will be financed by own means, some will be released under the banner of Ketzer Records. More info to follow..."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Valkyrja Comments On European Tour"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Tuka writes:

crushing tour package for sure, hope to see them again in finland

# Nov 12, 2010 @ 6:17 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.