"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Khors To Re-Issue "The Flames Of Eternity's Decline" And "Cold" As 2-CD Set

Paragon Records will be re-issuing "The Flames Of Eternity’s Decline" and "Cold" from Ukrainian black metal legion Khors. The albums, originally released in 2005 and 2006 respectively, will come as a two-CD set with a new layout, nine bonus tracks and a rare early video from the band. The set will be released via Paragon Records on October 19th, 2010. Khors will also release a new full-length, entitled "Return To Abandoned," later this year.

"The Flame Of Eternity's Decline" track listing:

01. Wounds Of The Past
02. Eyes Of Eternal Loneliness
03. Throne Of Antiquity
04. Trees are remembers
05. Breath
06. Moan Of The Grief
07. Spirit Of Fury
08. Flame Of Eternity
09. Wounds Of The Past (wood mix)
10. Spirit Of Fury (moon mix)
11. Moan Of The Grief (live)
12. Trees Are Remembers (demo)
13. Eyes Of Eternal Loneliness (demo)
14. Throne Of Antiquity (demo)
15. Flame Of Eternity (demo)

"Cold" track listing:

01. Cold
02. Ashes
03. Garnet
04. Misery
05. Conscious Burning
06. Whispers
07. In The Depths Of Black Hills
08. The Abyss
09. Cold (art-rock version)
10. Ashes (live)
11. Garnet (video)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khors To Re-Issue Two Albums As 2-CD Set"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.