"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Therapy? Reveals Tracklisting For Anniversary Live Abum

Photo of Therapy?

Band Photo: Therapy? (?)

Irish hard rock act Therapy? has revealed the tracklisting for its first-ever official live album, "We're Here To The End." "We're Here To The End" is set for release on November 8 through Global Music. The album features 36 tracks spanned across two discs and was recorded in March of 2010 when the band performed three nights at the London Water Rats Theatre as part of its 20th-anniversary celebration.

The "We're Here To The End" tracklisting is:
1. Screamager
2. Sister
3. Turn
4. Enjoy The Struggle
5. Die Like A Motherfucker
6. Stories
7. Meat Abstract
8. Exiles
9. Skyward
10. A Moment Of Clarity
11. Sprung
12. Neck Freak
13. Diane
14. Potato Junkie
15. Dancin' With Manson
16. If It Kills Me
17. Rust

1. Nausea
2. Knives
3. Nowhere
4. Evil Elvis
5. Epilepsy
6. Rain Hits Concrete
7. Our White Noise
8. Opal Mantra
9. Fantasy Bag
10. Church Of Noise / The Head That Tried To Strangle Itself
11. Polar Bear
12. Crooked Timber
13. Punishment Kiss
14. Trigger Inside
15. Innocent X
16. Die Laughing
17. Isolation
18. Teethgrinder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Therapy? Reveals Live Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.