"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Shape Figure Posts New Album "The Disease Of St. Vitus" Artwork

Photo of Dead Shape Figure

Band Photo: Dead Shape Figure (?)

Dead Shape Figure is set to release the new album "The Disease of St. Vitus" on October 27th, 2010. The band has now revealed the cover artwork for the upcoming album, which can be found at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Suicide Continental
2. Seraphim
3. Face On The Nails
4. Felix Culpa
5. Amberstar
6. Madonna Of Seven Sorrows
7. Idiopolis
8. Shrouds
9. Cities Of The Plain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Shape Figure Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.