"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Memfis Uploads Three New Tracks To Myspace

Swedish progressive metal act Memfis has posted two new songs to its official Myspace page. The songs, titled "Serpent," "In Chase of Death" and "Vertigo," are to be included on the bands second full length album. The as-yet-untitled release was recorded at Bohus Sound Studios in Kungälv, Sweden with producer Fredrik Reinedahl.

You can check out the new songs at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Memfis Posts Three New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.