"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Halford Uploads Animated "Made Of Metal" Video

Halford, the side project from Judas Priest frontman Rob Halford, has posted thew video from its new music video for the track "Made Of Metal." The song is to be featured on the band's forthcoming studio album "Halford IV - Made Of Metal" which is set for release on September 28, 2010.

You can view the animated music video below:

Here is the "Halford IV - Made Of Metal" tracklisting:
1. Undisputed
2. Fire and Ice
3. Made Of Metal
4. Speed Of Sound
5. Like There's No Tomorrow
6. Till The Day I Day
7. We Own The Night
8. Heartless
9. Hell Razor
10. Thunder and Lightning
11. Twenty-Five Years
12. Matador
13. I Know We Stand A Chance
14. The Mower

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halford Posts 'Made Of Metal' Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.