"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Uriah Heep Announces New Live Album Details

Iconic heavy prog rockers Uriah Heep have revealed details concerning the band's upcoming live album titled "Official Bootleg Volume II – Live in Budapest, Hungary 2010." The new live set will be a part of a continuous series.

The band commented by saying:
"This is an official bootleg recording from our concert in the Petofi Hall, Budapest Hungary, on the 4th May 2010. There are going to be many more recordings from around the world, as this will be an ongoing series, giving fans the chance to hear the band in many different countries. These recordings are true official bootlegs in every sense and they reflect that nights performance as it happened, totally untouched. You can almost feel that you are at the concert, so put the CD on, turn it up loud, close your eyes and enjoy a night in Budapest with Uriah Heep.

"Official Bootleg Volume II – Live in Budapest, Hungary 2010" tentative tracklisting:
1. Wake The Sleeper
2. Return to Fantasy
3. Only Human
4. Book Of Lies
5. Bird Of Prey
6. Corridors of Madness
7. Love in Silence
8. Rain
9. Wizard
10. Free Me
11. Sunrise
12. Free ‘n’ Easy
13. Angels Walk With You
14. July Morning
15. Easy Livin’
16. Lady In Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Uriah Heep Prepares New Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.