"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Madball Reveals New Album "Empire" Details

New York hardcore act Madball has revealed the cover artwork and track list from the band's forthcoming new album "Empire." The artwork can be viewed here. Madball worked with death metal producer Erik Rutan on the new album, which is set to be released via Nuclear Blast on October 15th in Europe. The new song "R.A.H.C." can be heard at this location.

Commented Madball frontman Freddy Cricien: "Erik has been great to work with. He's definitely a perfectionist, which I have no problem with. It's going to benefit us in the end! He's got his own techniques like everyone does, so he's going to bring a different dynamic into the sound/mix."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Invigorate
2. Danger Zone
3. Timeless
4. All Or Nothing
5. Glory Years
6. Empire
7. Shatterproof (feat. Roger Miret)
8. The End
9. Con Fuerza
10. R.A.H.C.
11. Hurt You
12. "Tough Guy"
13. Dark Horse
14. Spider's Web
15. Delete
16. Rebel4life18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Madball Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.