"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatebreed, High On Fire Featured On "For The Headbangers: Volume 1"

Photo of Hatebreed

Band Photo: Hatebreed (?)

E1 Entertainment group has made a new MP3 sampler album, titled "For The Headbangers: Volume 1," available here for free. The 20 track sampler includes songs from Hatebreed, High On Fire, Deception Of A Ghost, Straight Line Stitch and many others.

"For The Headbangers Volume 1" tracklisting:
1. Hatebreed – Preservation of Belief
2. Straight Line Stitch – Bar Room Brawl
3. Deception of A Ghost – These Voices
4. Thy Will Be Done – A Solemn Oath
5. Yesterday’s Saints – Rage Within
6. First Blood – Enemy
7. High On Fire – Frost Hammer
8. The World We Knew – To The Wolves
9. Falling To Pieces – My Declaration
10. Borgo Pass – The Dogs Know Better
11. Overkill – Bring Me The Night
12. Abolish – The Emancipation
13. A Tragedy At Hand – In Case Of An Emergency
14. Dead By Wednesday – Part Of Me
15. Better Left Unsaid – Reaper Of Malice
16. Ruination – From The Bottom
17. Faith Buried In Flames – For The Sake of Sanity
18. The Bunny The Bear – Lust Touch Seed
19. Guera – Dark Woods Cometh
20. Legacy Of Brutality – Rebirth of The Ancient Cult

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatebreed, High On Fire Featured On Free Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.