"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ravens Creed Announces New Vocalist Al Osta and Reveals New Album Details

RAVENS CREED has issued the following update regarding the addition of their new vocalist Al Osta:

"Frazer, Jay and myself would like you all to welcome our new vocalist Al Osta (aka The Syrian Destroyer) Al's interests include kick boxing, serial killers and Celtic Frost.
He will be making his debut on our next lp 'A conspiracy of...' that is being recorded at TENKO studios over the next few weeks and will be released by Doomentia records."

"We have already written six songs for our third lp. and look forward to playing live with Al as soon as possible."

The tracklisting for "A conspiracy of..." is as follows:

01. Bashed In
02. Wiccan Wanderers
03. Five Witches Of Nine
04. Black Bullets
05. Hearse Fokker
06. Inappropriate Eulogy
07. Buried In The Bin
08. The Wires Will Kill You
09. Kick To Kill
10. Shoot The Wounded
11. War Cauldron
12. Unleash The Ratbashers
13. Raped By The Graveyard
14. Breaking The Lord
15. Bloody Luxury
16. Rat King Rosary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ravens Creed Announces New Vocalist Al Osta"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.