"some music was meant to stay underground..."

10 Years Reveals Tracklisting For Forthcoming Album

Photo of 10 Years

Band Photo: 10 Years (?)

Tennessee hard rock act 10 Years have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming studio album titled "Feeding the Wolves." The album, which is the third from the band, has been set for release on August 31st, 2010 through Universal Republic Records.

"Feeding the Wolves" tracklisting:
1. Shoot It Out
2. The Wicked Ones
3. Now Is The Time (Ravenous)
4. One More day
5. Fix Me
6. Chasing The Rapture
7. Dead In The Water
8. Don’t Fight It
9. Waking Up The Ghost
10. Fade Into (The Ocean)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "10 Years Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

This band is awesome and can't wait to hear their new cd.

# Jul 23, 2010 @ 2:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.