"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abigail Williams Reveals New Album Release Date And Title

Photo of Abigail Williams

Band Photo: Abigail Williams (?)

Abigail Williams has announced that they will be releasing their second full length album, entitled, "In The Absence Of Light" through Candlelight Records on September 28th. Vocalist/guitarist Sorceron notes, "There is a lot less keyboards on the new songs. I like keyboards, but before we started this record we decided to get rid of a lot of them because we wanted to do something different."

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

"Hope The Great Betrayal"
"Final Destiny Of The Gods"
"The Mysteries That Bind the Flesh"
"Infernal Divide"
"In Death Comes The Great Silence"
"What Hells Await Me"
"An Echo In Our Legends"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abigail Williams Reveals New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.