"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neurosis Prepares To Release New Live Album Titled "Live At Roadburn 2007"

Photo of Neurosis

Band Photo: Neurosis (?)

Experimental metal act Neurosis have announced plans to release a brand new live album titled "Neurosis - Live At Roadburn 2007." The live album, which is to be issued through Neurot Recordings, was recorded in Tilburg, Holland at the annual Roadburn festival. The release date has been set for August 30th, 2010.

"Neurosis - Live At Roadburn 2007" track listing:
1. Given to the Rising
2. Burn
3. A Season in the Sky
4. At the End of the Road
5. Crawl Back In
6. Distill
7. Water Is Not Enough
8. Left to Wander
9. The Doorway

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neurosis Prepares To Release New Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.