"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Netherbird Streaming Entire New Album "Monument Black Colossal"

Sweden's Netherbird is currently streaming the entire new album "Monument Black Colossal" online. All the songs from the album can be heard via the Netherbird MySpace page. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Looming Majesty (intro)
2. White Noise Sky in Overdrive
3. The Faraway View (interludium)
4. A Shadow in the Garden of Darkness
5. Strindbergian Fire
6. The Weight of Vapour
7. At the Bottom of the Crystal Artery
8. In the Eyes of Time
9. Across the Chasm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Netherbird Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.