"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Binary Code Reveals New EP, "Priest," Details Online

Photo of The Binary Code

Band Photo: The Binary Code (?)

New Jersey’s progressive metal band The Binary Code have set an August 10 release date for their new EP, "Priest." "Priest" is the follow-up to the band’s 2009 debut, "Suspension of Disbelief," released digitally by MetalSucks.net.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Ocean of Light
2. Priest
3. Encircled
4. Priest (8-bit version)

The EP is currently available for pre-order in five configurations, including a limited edition CD version that features hand-painted, hand-numbered jewel cases created by the band. A video of the band creating the limited edition CDs can be viewed here. A preview of the songs is available here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "The Binary Code Reveals New EP Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.