"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ion Dissonance Reveals New Album, "Cursed," Trailer and Tracklisting

Montreal extreme metal band ION DISSONANCE recently completed the recording process for their new album, "Cursed," which is set for an August 24th North American release. The album was tracked at .357 Productions with ION DISSONANCE guitar player, Antoine Lussier at the production helm.

A new video trailer unveiling the captivating artwork from Paul Romano (Mastodon, The Red Chord) can be seen below:

The tracklisting for "Cursed" is as follows:

01. Cursed
02. You People Are Messed Up
03. The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
04. This is The Last Time I Repeat Myself
05. No Care Ever
06. After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect
07. We Like to Call This One...Fuck Off
08. Can Someone Please Explain This to Me?
09. Disaster in Sight
10. This is Considered Mere Formality
11. This Feels Like The End…
12. They’ll Never Know
13. Pallor (iTunes bonus track)
14 . After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect (Big Chocolate remix) (Japanese bonus track, out on Doom Patrol Records 8/24)
15 . You People Are Messed Up (Big Chocolate remix) (European bonus track, out on Basick Records 8/23)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Ion Dissonance Reveals New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.