"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Acacia Strain Announces Three Guest Vocalists To Appear On New Album "Wormwood"

Photo of The Acacia Strain

Band Photo: The Acacia Strain (?)

The Acacia Strain has confirmed the appearance of three guest vocalists on thier new album titled "Wormwood". The album is set for release on July 20th via Prosthetic Records. Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta, 100 Demons' Bruce LePage and Born Low's Kyle Chard all add thier distinct vocal styles to the album. "Wormwood" was recorded at Planet Z Studios in Hadley, MA with producing, mixing and mastering coming from Zeuss who has previuosly worked with such bands as Hatebreed and Shadows Fall.

"Wormwood" track listing:
1. The Beast (Featuring Jamey Jasta)
2. The Hills Have Eyes
4. Ramirez
5. Terminated
6. Nightman (Featuring Bruce LePage)
7. The Impaler
8. Jonestown (Featuring Kyle Chard on Itunes and Vinyl version only)
9. Bay of Pigs
10. The Carpathian
11. Unabomber
12. Tactical Nuke

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Acacia Strain Reveals Guest Vocalists"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.