"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreadnox Posts New Song "Survive" Online

Brazilian metal band Dreadnox has posted another new track online from the new album "Dance of Ignorance." The song "Survive," which features Renato Tribuzy on vocals, can be heard via the Dreadnox MySpace page.

The track listing for "Dance of Ignorance" is as follows:

1. Fight With the Light
2. Survive
3. Echoes at Midnight
4. Go On
5. Miracle
6. All is Not Lost
7. Dance of Ignorance
8. Annie
9. Sinners in Paradise
10. Impromptu No. 1
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Battle & Honor (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dreadnox Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. SnipperBullet writes:

When will it be released???

# Jun 19, 2010 @ 1:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.