"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coprolith Reveals New Album "Cold Grief Relief" Details

Finnish metallers Coprolith are set to release their debut full-length album titled "Cold Grief Relief" on June 17th, 2010 through Violent Journey Records. The album was recorded at Cut Circle Studio by Roland Nordström and mixed by Jonas Eriksson at Second Floor Studio. The new tracks "Drowned," "Dead Endless," and "Point Zero" are available for streaming on Coprolith's myspace.

The album release gig will be held at Bar Soho in Porvoo, Finland on June 19th. Coprolith is also confirmed to play the Metalcamp 2010 in Tolmin, Slovenia. More tour dates are expected to follow soon.

The track list for "Cold Grief Relief" is as follows:

1. Intro - All Life Gone
2. Losing It
3. Drowned
4. Dead Endless
5. Hate Rapture
6. Flammable Soul
7. Point Zero
8. Dream Within Dream
9. Cold Grief Relief
10. Freezing Moon (Mayhem Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coprolith Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.