"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blind Guardian Reveals New Album, "At The Edge Of Time" Tracklisting

Photo of Blind Guardian

Band Photo: Blind Guardian (?)

German power metal veterans Blind Guardian has revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album, "At The Edge Of Time," which is scheduled to be released sometime this Summer through Nuclear Blast Records. The first single from the album will be the song, "A Voice In The Dark," which will be released on June 25th.

The tracklisting is as follows:

"Sacred Worlds"
"Road Of No Release"
"Ride Into Obsession"
"Curse My Name"
"Control The Divine"
"War Of The Thrones"
"A Voice In The Dark"
"Wheel Of Time"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Blind Guardian Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Bastard_Of_Bodom's avatar


1. Bastard_Of_Bodom writes:

Is Sacred Worlds going to be that song Sacred?

# May 18, 2010 @ 4:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

2. Cynic writes:

Probably^ - man I'm looking forward to this, been listening to a lot of Helloween and Blind Guardian lately.

# May 18, 2010 @ 4:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.