"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Order Of Apollyon Streaming New Album "The Flesh"

U.K. metallers The Order of Apollyon (featuring members of Cradle of Filth, Aosoth, Trigger the Bloodshed, and Akercoke) are currently streaming their debut album "The Flesh" online. The album is available for streaming via Metal Hammer. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. God Speaks
2. Ich Bin Das Licht
3. Word
4. Never
5. Fifth
6. White Dust
7. Four Beasts
8. Flesh Of Yhvh
9. Ex-Voto
10. L'orgueuil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Order Of Apollyon Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.