"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaia Epicus Reveals New Album, "Dark Secrets," Cover Artwork

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Band Photo: Gaia Epicus (?)

Gaia Epicus has revealed the cover artwork for their new album "Dark Secrets."

The new album's tracklisting is as follows:

01. Beyond the universe
02. Hellfire
03. Lost forever
04. Mirror of truth
05. Bounded by blood
06. Ode to the past
07. Farewell
08. The raven
09. Behind these walls
10. Falling into the abyss
11. Dark secrets
12. Last chance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaia Epicus Reveals New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.