"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lacrimas Profundere Parts Ways With Bassist Peter Kafka and Reveals New Album, "The Grandiose Nowhere," Details

Lacrimas Profundere has issued the following update regarding the departure of their bassist:

"Mr. Kafka (Bass) leaves the band! We have more and more offers for Tourings and Concerts and have so many Projects to work with, so it was time for a decision! At the moment we play the gigs together with Session Musicians on the Bass and look what the future brings! First of all, we can´t wait to rock again together with our friends THE 69 EYES at the beginning of March, so see you soon in Belgium, Luxemburg, The Netherlands and UK! Your RocknSad crew!"

The tracklisting for Lacrimas Profundere's new album, "The Grandiose Nowhere," (cover art) is as follows:

01. Be mine in Tears
02. The Letter
03. Lips
04. I don´t care
05. Her Occasion of Sin
06. A Plea
07. Not for Love
08. The Fear of being alone
09. My little Fear
10. Side
11. Dead Heart Serenade
12. No Matter where you shoot me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lacrimas Profundere Parts Ways With Bassist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.