"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreadnox Streaming Title Track From "Dance Of Ignorance"

Brazilian metallers Dreadnox are currently streaming a new track online from their upcoming album "Dance of Ignornance." The album's title track, along with the previously uploaded "Echoes at Midnight," can be heard through the band's official MySpace page.

The track listing for "Dance of Ignorance" will be as follows:

1. Fight With the Light
2. Survive
3. Echoes at Midnight
4. Go On
5. Miracle
6. All is Not Lost
7. Dance of Ignorance
8. Annie
9. Sinners in Paradise
10. Impromptu No. 1
11. Waiting for the Sun
12. Battle & Honor (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dreadnox Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. SnipperBullet writes:

Great song! The first song is terrific! The tittle song has a greatful lyric. Hope see ya in States.

# Mar 15, 2010 @ 2:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.