"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bison B.C. Reveals New Album, "Dark Ages," Details

Vancouver's BISON B.C. is set to release their third album, "Dark Ages," on April 13. Dark Ages was recorded by Jesse Gander, who also recorded Quiet Earth, at The Hive Creative Labs in Burnaby, British Columbia and was mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

The tracklisting for BISON B.C.'s "Dark Ages" is as follows:

1. Stressed Elephant
2. Fear Cave
3. Melody, This is for You
4. Two-Day Booze
5. Die of Devotion
6. Take the Next Exit
7. Wendigo Pt. 3 (Let Him Burn)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bison B.C. Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.