"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heathen Streaming Two New Songs Online

Photo of Heathen

Band Photo: Heathen (?)

Bay Area thrash band Heathen has posted another two tracks from the forthcoming album “The Evolution of Chaos.” The songs “Fade Away” and “Bloodkult” are both available for streaming in their entirety along with the 4 tracks added previously via the band's MySpace page. “The Evolution of Chaos” will be released in the U.S. on February 16th via Mascot Records. Heathen is currently planning a tour of Europe in support of the new album, with dates to be announced soon.

“The Evolution of Chaos” track listing is as follows:

1. Dying Season
2. Control By Chaos
3. No Stone Unturned
4. Arrows Of Agony
5. Fade Away
6. A Hero's Welcome
7. Undone
8. Bloodkult
9. Red Tears Of Disgrace
10. Silent Nothingness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heathen Streaming New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.