"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anima Streaming New Song "Welcome To Our Killzone" Online

German deathcore act Anima is currently streaming a new song online from their upcoming album "Enter the Killzone." The song "Welcome To Our Killzone" can be heard through the band's MySpace page. The new album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Sebastian Reichl in the Slaughters Palace studios. "Enter the Killzone" is currently set to be released the February 26th / March 1st via Metal Blade Records.

Comments the band: “From the beginning every member of the band knew that the outcome should be different this time, totally different! After one year of hard work twelve songs were ready, outshining everything on 'The Daily Grind.' These songs will lift Anima to a new level!”

The track listing for "Enter The Killzone" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Incarceration
3. Loner´s Reflection
4. Cu(n)t & Twist
5. The Man Eater
6. Carnage Provoked
7. Black Night
8. The Omnipotent Torture King
9. Welcome To Our Killzone
10. Necromantica
11. I Am Sick I Want To Kill

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anima Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.