"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Barren Earth Reveals New Album "Curse Of The Red River" Details

Photo of Barren Earth

Band Photo: Barren Earth (?)

Finnish metallers Barren Earth have announced that their debut full-length album "Curse of the Red River" will be released on April 6th in the U.S. and March 29th in Europe. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at this location.

The track listing for "Curse of the Red River" will be as follows:

1. The Curse Of The Red River (7:52)
2. Our Twilight (5:27)
3. Forlorn Waves (4:39)
4. Flicker (6:42)
5. The Leer (4:56)
6. The Ritual Of Dawn (6:34)
7. Ere All Perish (5:54)
8. Cold Earth Chamber (5:34)
9. Deserted Morrows (6:50

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barren Earth Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.