"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Myrath Signs Worldwide Deal With Nightmare Records

Tunisian progressive metal band MYRATH has inked a worldwide deal with Nightmare Records for release of the band's for third album, entitled "Desert Call," on January 26th, 2010. The worldwide deal excludes Europe where the album is being released through XIII Bis Records.

The "Desert Call" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Forever And A Day
02. Tempests Of Sorrows
03. Desert Call
04. Madness
05. Silent Cries
06. Memories
07. Ironic Destiny
08. No Turning Back
09. Empty World
10. Shockwave
11. Hard Times (Exclusive Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Myrath Signs Worldwide Deal With Nightmare Records"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ProgPower writes:

Awsome band i love THeir first album can't wait for Myrath second album

# Dec 21, 2009 @ 5:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.