"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kalmah Post New Cover Art Online

Finland's Kalmah have posted the cover artwork to their forthcoming third full-length album, "Swampsong", at this location. "Swampsong" is due in Finland on May 25 through Spikefarm Records. The follow-up to last year's "They Will Return" was once again produced by Ahti Kortelainen (Sentenced, Nightfall, Impaled Nazarene) at Tico Tico studios in Kemi, Finland and was mastered at Finnvox studios in Helsinki.

The complete track listing for "Swampsong" is as follows (in no particular order):

01. Heroes To Us
02. Burbot's Revenge
03. Cloned Insanity
04. The Third, The Magical
05. Bird Of Ill Omen
06. Doubtful About It All
07. Tordah
08. Man With The Mystery
09. Moon Of My Nights
10. Suodeth

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kalmah Post New Cover Art Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.