"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leverage Reveals New Album "Circus Colossus" Cover Artwork

Finnish metallers Leverage are set to release their new album "Circus Colossus" on November 4th via Universal/Spinefarm Records and in Japan October 26th via Marquee/Avalon. The cover artwork for the album can be found at this location. Leverage are also streaming the new song "Legions of Invisible" on the Spinefarm Records MySpace page.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

01. Rise
02. Wolf And The Moon
03. Movie Gods
04. Worldbeater
05. Rider Of Storm
06. Legions Of Invisible
07. Revelation
08. Don’t Keep Me Waiting
09. Prisoners
10. Broken Wings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leverage Reveals New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.