"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Tonight's Headbangers Ball Line Up Details

Tonight's Headbangers Ball on MTV2 at 2 AM ET/PT will feature Every Time I Die and the following line up of videos:

Kittie - "Cut Throat"
Every Time I Die - "The New Black"
Hatebreed - "In Ashes They Shall Reap"
Every Time I Die - "We'rewolf"
Mastodon - "Oblivion"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tonight's Headbangers Ball Line-Up Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.