"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track Listing Announced For Running Wild Tribute Album

Photo of Deadlock

Band Photo: Deadlock (?)

Chicago black metallers Withering Soul have issued the following statement about the final track list for the upcoming Running Wild tribute album:

"The final track-listing for 'ReUnation - A Tribute To Running Wild', scheduled to be released in fall 2009 via Remedy Records, is as follows:

01. POWERWOLF - Riding The Storm
02. FATE - Soul Vampires
03. ORDEN OGAN - The Battle Of Waterloo
04. ESENIA - Resurrection
05. 5TH SONIC BRIGADE - Angel Of Mercy
06. SATANOCHIO - Siberian Winter
07. DEADLOCK feat. Jürg Theiler - When Time Runs Out
08. SKILTRON - Ballad Of William Kidd
09. MOTORJESUS - The Rivalry
10. SUIDAKRA feat. Axel Römer & Matthias Zimmer - Marooned
11. THUNDERSTORM feat. Preacher - Welcome To Hell
12. WITHERING SOUL - Firebreather
13. WARHEAD - Faceless
14. WILD KNIGHT - Tsar

01. JOSÉ JUAN GALLEGO - Draw The Line
02. MAGICA - Victory
03. CHINCHILLA - Conquistadores
04. HELLISH WAR - Return Of The Gods
05. OVERTURES - Pirate Song
06. BURNING POINT feat. Majk Moti - Gods Of Iron '09
07. CUSTARD - Under Jolly Roger
08. SEVEN SEAS - Detonator
09. HALOR - Little Big Horn
10. THUNDERBLAST - Timeriders
11. CRYSTAL VIPER - Libertalia
12. EVERTALE - Blazon Stone
13. WINTERS DAWN - Into The Fire
14. HEAVENLY - Masquerade
15. SOLEMNITY - Dr. Horror
16. WITCHTRAP - Victim Of States Power
17. RAVAGE - Fight The Fire Of Hate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Track Listing Announced For Running Wild Tribute"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.