"some music was meant to stay underground..."

the_Network Reveals New Album, "Bishop Kent Manning," Details and Posts New Song, "You Fucking Fakes," Online

the_Network has announced that its next release, "Bishop Kent Manning," out September 15 on Black Market Activities.

Produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Trap Them) at Godcity Studio and mastered by Nick Zampiello (Torche, Unsane) at New Alliance, "Bishop Kent Manning" is a concept album that follows the epic story of a corrupt televangelist’s decline.

To celebrate the upcoming release of "Bishop Kent Manning," Black Market Activities unveils "You Fucking Fakes," a song that embodies the spirit of the new album and gives a taste of how far the_Network has evolved. Stream "You Fucking Fakes," here.

The "Bishop Kent Manning" tracklisting is as follows:

01. From Holy Water To Holy Wars
02. Following And Failing
03. Your Own Personal Time Bomb
04. Service With A Smile
05. Telethons For The Rich
06. Paranoid Deserter
07. Easter Just Stopped Showing Up
08. Corpse Paint
09. You Fucking Fakes
10. Kent Manning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "the_Network Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.